Angus Abranson (angusabranson) wrote,
Angus Abranson
angusabranson

  • Music:

On a lighter note.....

 

LAYER ONE: On The Outside
-- Name: Angus Robert James Abranson
-- Birthdate: 16th may 1972
-- Birthplace: Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
-- Current Location: Finchley, London
-- Eye Color: Blue
-- Hair Color: Dark Blonde
-- Height: 6’
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Taurus

LAYER TWO: On The Inside
-- Your heritage: English/French/Lithuanian/Scandinavian/Irish
-- The shoes you wore today: New Rocks
-- Your weakness: Pretty Women
-- Your fears: Blindness
-- Your perfect pizza: Cheese and Tomato? Maybe with either Mushrooms & Ham, Pepperoni or Tuna & Sweetcorn.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Either write a novel or be elected to Parliament (or may be both?)

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
-- Your most overused phrase online: Best wishes,
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Today? It was ‘So who’s winning?’ (US Election)
-- Your best physical feature: Hair
-- Your bedtime: Between 1-2am usually
-- Your most missed memory: Past loves

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick
-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
-- McDonalds or Burger King: Burger King
-- Single or group dates: Single
-- Adidas or Nike: Don’t wear trainers
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Ice Tea (of the lemon variety)
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Not a big coffee person.

LAYER FIVE: Do You?
-- Smoke: Yes
-- Cuss: Sometimes
-- Sing: No
-- Have (a) crush(es): All the time
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes
-- Want to go to college: Not really. I’d miss being a wage slave.
-- Like school: Yep, I’m the freak that enjoyed school!
-- Want to get married: Maybe one day.
-- Believe in yourself: Most of the time.
-- Get motion sickness: On rollercoasters yes. In planes and boats, nope.
-- Think you're attractive: I have moments.
-- Think you're a health freak: Wish I was.
-- Get along with your parents: Mum, yes. Dad, I have major poltical differences of opinion and haven’t seen him in years, but yeah I still get along with him most of the time.
-- Like thunderstorms: Like yes. Want to be in, No.
-- Play an instrument: No.

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: Yes
-- Done a drug: Yes.
-- Made Out: Yes
-- Gone on a date: Yes
-- Gone shopping: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of cookies: Yes
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: No
-- Been dumped: Not in the last month I think
-- Gone skating: No
-- Made homemade cookies: No
-- Gone skinny dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: No
-- Stolen anything: No

LAYER SEVEN: Ever..
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: I’d probably be lying if I said no.
-- Been caught "doing something": Yes
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Shoplifted: No.

LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older
-- Age you hope to be married: Whenever I’m ready to.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: That completely depends on whomever I’m having them with. Joint decisions and all that.
-- How do you want to die: Preferrably I’d find out that I was immortal and stay in good health and not age too much. If that doesn’t happen then I hope I die peacefully in my sleep one night.
-- Where you want to go to college: I once fancied Sussex because I had a load of friends who went there.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: :p At what age do you grow up?
-- What country would you most like to visit: Japan, Russia, various Scandinavian countries and Antartica.

LAYER NINE: In a partner
-- Best eye color?: No preference
-- Best hair color?: I usually end up with darker haired girls.
-- Short or long hair: Long(ish)
-- Height: Most of my girlfriends have been between 5’1” to 5’6”
-- Best weight: Slim to cuddly
-- Best articles of clothing: tops
-- Best first date location: Luxury trip for two with a candle lit meal to the Moon.

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers...
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: ?
-- number of times: ?
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: I’d prefer not to.
-- Number of CDs that I own: ? 800 ?
-- Number of piercings: Two
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the news paper: I never bothered counting but I used to be a ‘young’ journalist for one of the local papers when I was at school and have also been interviewed due to work/hobbies a number of times. I’ve actually probably been on the radio as often as I have in the papers.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: I don’t really regret anything I’ve done. I do regret a few things I didn’t do though.

Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments