Angus Abranson (angusabranson) wrote,
Angus Abranson
angusabranson

GIGS!!!!

Big list. Anyone fancy any of these? Obviously won't be able to go/afford all of them but was wondering what interest there might be in LJ-land for them?

All of them are London based.

"My God, It's Full of Gigs"

Friday 24th February - Nine Black Alps/Test Icicles - Hammersmith Palias
Friday 24th February - Clawfinger - The Garage
Monday 27th February - Boy Kill Boy - Kings College
Tuesday 28th February - Death Cab For Cutie - Astoria
Wednesday 1st March - Battle - Dingwalls (games night for me so no gig...)
Sunday 5th March - Lacuna Coil - Forum (sisters birthday so no gig....)
Thursday 9th March -The Buzzcocks - KOKO
Friday 10th March - Gogol Bordello - Mean Fiddler 'or' The Astoria
-----Sat 11 to Wed 22 Angus in America -----
Wednesday 15th March - The Wonderstuff - Islington Academy
Wednesday 15th March -Trivium - Astoria
Thursday 16th March - Trivium - Astoria
Saturday 18th March - Gary Numan - The Forum (Sh*t, missing it...)
Sunday 19th March - The Dead 60's - Astoria
-----Angus Returns from America-----
Friday 24th March - Pitchshifter - Astoria
Tuesday 28th March - Sigur Ros - Hammersmith Apollo
Wednesday 29th March - The Guillemots - Kings College
Wednesday 29th March - Sigur Ros - Hammersmith Apollo
Wednesday 29th March - Skin (ex-Skunk Anansie) - KOKO
Saturday 1st April - The Cure - Royal Albert Hall
Sunday 2nd April - Breed 77 - The Barfly
Sunday 2nd April - Depeche Mode - Wembley Arena
Monday 3rd April - Depeche Mode - Wembley Arena
Wednesday 5th April - Killing Joke - KOKO
Sunday 9th April - GOTHAM feat. Inkubus Sukkubus, Theatre of Tragedy, Manuskript, etc - Islington Academy
Tuesday 11th April - The Subways - Shepherds Bush Empire
Tuesday 11th April - Placebo - Alexander Palace
Wednesday 12th April  The Organ - Garage
Wednesday 12th April - We Are Scientists - Astoria
Thursday 13th April - We Are Scientists - Astoria
Tuesday 18th April - Fear Factory - Astoria
Friday 21st April - Kaiser Chiefs - Alexander Palace
Saturday 22nd April - Test Icicles - Astoria
Saturday 22nd April - Kaiser Chiefs - Alexander Palace
Sunday 23rd April - Calexico/Iron & Wine - Forum
Tuesday 25th April - HIM - Brixton Academy
Monday 1st May - Morrissey - Alexander Palace
Tuesday 2nd May - The Sisters of Mercy - Astoria
Suunday 7th May - Covenant - Islington Academy
Friday 12th May - Dresden Dolls - Astoria
Sunday 14th May - Morrissey - The Palladium
Friday 19th may - The Decemberists - KOKO
Sunday 21st May - Morrissey - The Palladium
Sunday 28th May - Morrissey - The Palladium
Tuesday 30th May - The Editiors - Brixton Academy
Wednesday 31st May - The Editors - Brixton Academy
Thursday 1st June - The Editors - Brixton Academy
Thursday 8th June - The Wedding Present - KOKO
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th June - Download Festival - Donnington Park
Wednesday 14th June - Live - Astoria
Saturday 17th June - The Foo Fighters, Motorhead, Queens of the Stone Age - Hyde Park
Wednesday 2nd August - The Ministry - Forum
Saturday 19th August - Sunday 20th August - The V Festival - Chelmsford
Friday 22nd September - Mogwai - Royal Albert Hall





Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 18 comments