Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

House Mates Required...

Our current lease is up on our house in Frien Barnet (Post Code: N12) on 7th March and there's a change of personel taking place.

I'm one of the changes. I like the house, and the location, but my life is changing in the next few months and with it I'm leaving London (kept that one quiet haven't I!). It makes no sense signing another 6 or 12 month lease for me so Dave and myself are starting to househunt in the place we're moving too now and I'll be crashing at either my mothers or Monty's house on work nights whilst I'm still working at Leisure Games until the new job starts.

Natasha would like to stay on in the current house but to do so she needs to find some new housemates. We'll have 3-4 bedrooms going free - with a signing date of 7th March. There are two double rooms, one single room and an attic conversion (double bed) with ensuite bathroom.

Friend Barnet has great bus connections (seriously - I love the buses as two of the main routes take me pretty much to wherever I want to go in London - Camden, Holloway Road, Angel, Tottenham Court Road, London Bridge, etc) and is a short busride away to a number of stations on the Northern or Picadilly Lines. There's also New Southgate British Rail Station not too far away. New Southgate (BR), Arnos Grove (Picadilly) and Woodside Park (Northern Line) are also walkable in probably about 15-20 minutes.

The house has a garage for storage or off-street parking and a very large garden.

If you are interested in possibly moving in please let me know on angus at cubicle7.co.uk and I'll get you in contact with Natasha. Prices would be between £375 - £650 a month (including most bills and council tax) depending on the room.


Feb. 7th, 2009 11:29 am (UTC)
Good luck with the house hunt and new job :)

Latest Month

May 2015


Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Tiffany Chow